Our Committee

Hospital Tennis Club is run by its members for its members on a voluntary basis. Our hard-working and dedicated committee members work hard to ensure that Hospital Tennis Club is a fun and inclusive place for all members and the community. We encourage all of our members to give their time generously and to do their bit for Hospital Tennis Club.

Our 2024 Committee is as follows:

Position Name
President: Barbara Danagher
Chair: Tom Carroll
Joint Secretaries: Barbara Danagher & Tina Deegan
Treasurer: Louise Ryan
Assistant Treasurer: Mary Paul Cooke
Online & Social Media: Tina McCarthy & Jack McCarthy
Child Protection Officers: Betty Carmody, Tina McCarthy
Other Committee Members: Madeleine Donaghy, Heather Ellevsen, Olivia Hennessy, Ger Barron